I think Diane is really enjoying the movie. At least, at this point. Or was it the cracker and salami in her hand that she found so funny? In any case, she is certainly enjoying something! Or is she crying? Because that movie really was BAD! I mean, we like stupid movies but this one took the prize. Friday, September 28, 2007
The Top Stupid Movie
I think Diane is really enjoying the movie. At least, at this point. Or was it the cracker and salami in her hand that she found so funny? In any case, she is certainly enjoying something! Or is she crying? Because that movie really was BAD! I mean, we like stupid movies but this one took the prize.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment